Skip to content

Welcome to Gems Re-Upholstery

GEMS RE-UPHOLSTERY is a small, local, family run business who have been trading under the same name for over 32 years.

We specialise in the recovery and repair of all types of furniture, cushion replacement, leather repairs and French polishing.

Gems Re-Upholstery cover all areas throughout Glasgow and Ayrshire within a 30 mile radius of Glasgow.

Get In Touch

Phone: 0141 639 5141
Freephone: 0800 316 3730
Mobile: 07831 409 199

Our Location

GEMS Location
07831 409 199 info@gemsreupholstery.com

An amazing experience with Gems! I called as my recliner was stuck in an upright position and as they were in the area they came straight over, problem fixed in 5 minutes with no fuss! Can’t thank them enough for their help!! Great service 🙂

Sarah McEwan - February 7th 2024 on Google Business Profile
Rating: 5

Great Workmanship and Service

Beatrice Nicholas - February 5th 2024 on Google Business Profile
Rating: 5

Can’t recommend the customer service enough. Friendly, fast and excellent communication. Top class

Christine Kerr - January 15th 2024 on Google Business Profile
Rating: 5

Can thoroughly recommend Gems! We had 6 seat cushions covered with Harris Tweed and they look fantastic. Joe was a pleasure to deal with in all respects. Communication was great, with quick and helpful responses to messages. To top it all off, the cushions were covered and returned the very next day!! Thank you.

Stuart Forbes - December 2023 on Google Business
Rating: 5

Couldn’t be happier with our freshly reupholstered settee and footrest. Really easy process from initial enquiry/consultation to pick up and delivery. Thoroughly recommended

Gillian Brown - December 2023 on Google Business
Rating: 5

Totally amazed at transformation of my mum’s sofa chair …its been in the family for 30+ years….its been given a new look…workmanship amazing……thanks to all the team at Gems upholstery

Lorraine Ruckstuhl - December 2023 on Google Business
Rating: 5

Joe and his team fixed the base of our wooden frame sofa so that it doesn’t incline backwards, made new cushions, recovered old cushions, refilled our leather chair seats and repolished a bedside table. All done to a high standard with excellent communication and to schedule. Highly recommend and can be trusted to do what they say.

Michael Leonard - November 2023 on Google Business
Rating: 5

Excellent service from Joe and his staff. Professionalism throughout the process. Couldn’t have been more helpful and no pressure at any stage. Result is amazing and I’m delighted with the result. Highly recommend.

Carollyn Melville - November 2023 on Google Business
Rating: 5

Large FootstoolHuge thanks to Gems Re-Upholstery for the recent work they undertook for me, Fantastic Service, Very Efficient, Reasonable, Courteous & a pleasure to deal with, Joe is a Gentleman & Runs a Fantastic company.

Our Large Footstool has been totally transformed, We bought Harris Tweed fabric when I was at home, phoned Joe, he called round to the house the same night, took it away & what a quick turnaround, literally! The whole team is First class, Excellent Craftsmanship, Attention to detail 👌💯

I highly recommend Gems Re-Upholstery, they offer a great service with outstanding results. I Would have no hesitation in recommending Gems & will definitely use again, Five star service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

If you’re looking to reupholster, look no further. Thanks again Joe & Team Gems.

Donald Macphail - October 2023 on Google Business
Rating: 5

We decided to get our leather 3 piece suite recovered in fabric as we couldn’t find a suitable alternative. Stunning result, we are delighted with the finished product. Beautifully done, like a totally different suite with first class service. This is the third time we’ve used Joe for reupholstering over the years and would highly recommend him and his team. Thanks Joe

Debbie Gray - October 2023 on Google Business
Rating: 5

What a fantastic service today from Joe at Gems Re-Upholstery. Absolutely delighted with the job, great communication throughout and a very reasonable price too! If I could give 10 stars I would. Very happy customer and will be recommending to friends and family. Thanks again – delighted.

Lorna Buchanan - August 2023 on Google Business
Rating: 5

Excellent service.
We had our recliner chair recovered with our own fabric.
Recliner Chair re-Covered
Joe was clear in what was involved, how long it would take & the cost.


He communicated with us throughout and returned the chair to us.
Recliner Chair re-Covered
We are delighted with it.
We would highly recommend this service.

Roisin Hegarty - April 2023 on Google Business
Rating: 5

An excellent service from Gems Re-upholstery. I had an old Guy Rogers chair which had original cushions and fabric from the 1950s, now badly worn.
Joe gave me advice on where to choose replacement fabric and once I’d chosen, he collected the chair.
Three weeks later he returned it re-upholstered.
Guy Rogers Chair
The upholstery was sympathetic to the original design of the chair and very neatly done.
I couldn’t be happier with the result and would thoroughly recommend Gems for similar work.

Duncan Boyd - Mid-March 2023 on Google Business
Rating: 5

Excellent service and results.
What a transformation!
re-upholstered chair
re-upholstered chair

Geraldine Smyth - March 2023 on Google Business
Rating: 5

Joe recently upholstered an antique family chair for us and we are delighted with the results.
Joe was super responsive and helpful throughout the process.
Really reasonable on price.
Highly recommend!

Ashley McKinnon - March 2023 on Google Business
Rating: 5

Did a tremendous job of refurbing 2 leather sofas, the sofa’s were completely bust and they have come back looking like new. Great communication and delivered when they said they would, friendly and professional service, I would highly recommend Gems.

Gregor Reid - 04 December 2022 on Google Business
Rating: 5

Joe, Charles and team do a great job!! We have had chairs and sofas re upholstered. Always great and vast selection of fabrics, great recommendations, quick turnaround, great workmanship and competitive pricing! If your looking for a new lease of life for your furniture, then go to Gems Re-Upholstery!!

Martin Smyth - 20 November 2022 on Google Business
Rating: 5

Great job thanks Joe. A lovely window seat and cushions!

Steven Heeps - 18 November 2022 on Google Business
Rating: 5

Fast efficient and very courteous service.
Excellent advice given by Joe on the correct cushion fill required to help my sore back.

Donna Kane - 11 November 2022 on Google Business
Rating: 5

The whole process of having two sofas reupholstered was faultless from start to finish. Good advice received from Joe, a competitive price, great quality and delivered on time. Would also mention that the staff at their local fabric supplier, Independent Upholstery Suppliers Ltd., were super helpful (and patient!) in making the right choice.

Reg Woods - 17 July 2022 on Google Business
Rating: 5

I am delighted with the work done on recovering my dining room chairs. They have turned out even better than I had expected. My chairs have been given a new lease of life and I’ll, hopefully,get another 11 years of use from them. Joe was extremely helpful and kept me updated on the progress of my chairs. I would highly recommend this company.

Jane Fenton - 25 June 2022 on Google Business
Rating: 5

We are delighted to announce that we have been recommended amongst Top 3 Upholsterers 2022 in Glasgow by ThreeBestRated Website.

All nominated upholstery shops faced a rigorous 50-Point Inspection, which included local reviews, history, business standards, ratings, satisfaction, trust, price and their trading excellence. Only the bee’s knees make it to the Top 3!

Read the full article here.

Best Upholstery in Glasgow

Melinda Crawford - 8th June 2022 on ThreeBestRated
Rating: 5

Terrific service from Joe – from offering advice, friendly chat and prompt uplift and delivery. His professionalism clearly shows in the finished product of 2 upholstered sofas and chair. Overall a very satisfied customer who would strongly recommend Gems Upholstery if you are looking for a local, well run family business where highly skilled tradesmen allied to an eye for detail provide a very competitive service.
Thank you
The Gormans

 

William Gorman - 25 January 2022 on Google Business
Rating: 5

I contacted Gems Upholstery to get our 6 dinning chairs done.
The response to email was answered promptly on same day and quote was very reasonable.


The work on the chairs was done within 3 weeks and job was done to perfection as evident from before and after pics.

 

The whole experience was thoroughly professional and courteous.
Strongly recommended!

 

J Khan - 8 August 2021 on Google Business
Rating: 5

Great service from Joe & team.

Responsive to enquiry and very helpful with choices.

Very happy with outcome and definitely our first call in the future for other projects!

 

Cait Murray Green - 16 July 2021
Rating: 5

antique chair Gems re-upholstery did a fabulous job refurbishing some furniture for us.

Particularly stunning re-upholstery work on an antique rocking chair !

 

Philippa Mayes - 10 May 2021
Rating: 5

Upholstered HeadboardJoe and his team did a fantastic job of upholstering my headboard, very professional, quality work at a great price.

We would definitely recommend.

Our upholstered headboard looks perfect!

 

Lindsay Reade - 21 March 2021
Rating: 5

Just had my sofa foams replaced by Gems, fantastic service, so professional.

Joe took time to understand what was required and provided an excellent repair – the sofa is now better than new!

Many thanks to Joe & Charles for the excellent service.

Mels - 09 March 2021
Rating: 5
SuiteWould highly recommend Gem’s Re-Upholstery.
Joe and his team did a fantastic job on our old suite.

 

We just love the look and the workmanship is second to none.
Marie Louise - 24 Feb 2021
Rating: 5

Recovered Chair
We had a chair recovered and Joe did an amazing job.

 

Great service, quality work at a great price.

Highly recommended

Aileen Turnbull - 28 January 2021
Rating: 5

Absolutely fantastic service a complete transformation of our foot stool to compliment and match our current sofas.

Highly recommend such a first class service

Dan Clarke - 01 January 2019
Rating: 5

Gems has recently completed the reupholstery of our three piece suite and created a padded headboard. We are very pleased with the results. Their craftsmanship, friendly and professional service and ability to give you concise time frame for the completion of works were exemplary.

We would have no hesitation in recommending Gems.

Marjorie Rodger - 01 August 2020
Rating: 5

I seldom give five stars but have now used Gems on four separate occasions. They have re-upholstered a range of furniture from Living Room,suite, Conservatory furniture to Dining Room chairs.

We were very pleased with the results on each of the occasions.

Summerlea - 01 February 2014
Rating: 5

The service of Gems Re upholstery was second to none. The items were restored to such a high standard that I could have believed I was sitting on a brand new chair.

Fast service, Great value and above all True craftsmanship.

I cannot sing their praises highly enough.

J Thompson - 11 April 2014
Rating: 5

Gem re-upholstered the lounge and dining seats in one of our much loved statics. They advised on appropriate material, improved the padding, undertook the job on budget and in the tight timescale we required.
The result has added value to the van and looks great.

I would have no hesitation using Gem again for our vans or at home. Great professional job.

Holiday Scheme - 15 April 2014
Rating: 5

We were delighted with the service we received from GEMS upholstery. Joe was very helpful and the end result was brilliant. It really transformed an old three piece suite and gave the whole room a much needed lift.

I would definitely recommend them to friends.

SJ Abbott - 17 April 2014
Rating: 5

We used Gems to re-upholster a large sofa and later to re-upholster an antique Louis XV style chair. Service was excellent, very professional and excellent value for money. Prompt response from knowledgeable, helpful staff. Quality of workmanship was 1st class.

Delighted with the end result for both items of furniture – they look fabulous!

Would definitely recommend.

Nicola11 - 18 May 2014
Rating: 5

Very efficient, helpful and courteous service from first contact with Joe Robbin for quote to delivery of completed work. Sofa has been transformed, excellent fabric, first class work at a competitive price.

Would have no hesitation in recommending Gems and would use again.

Sofnof321 - 03 June 2014
Rating: 5

What a super company! Recently had an old wooden framed couch and chair given a total makeover – new webbing, cushions and covers. We are thrilled to bits with our “new” suite – so comfortable but completely updated with material chosen from a vast range brought to our home.

A professional, personal and friendly service from Joe Robbin from start to finish.

No hesitation in recommending Gems.

Susan M - 11 June 2014
Rating: 5

I recently had a 3 piece suite re-upholstered. I had swithered whether to buy a new one but it was a Reid’s one which had been passed onto me several years ago. I got two quotes and decided to go with Gems because I did not feel I was getting a hard sell and the price was reasonable. I had plenty of time to choose which fabric I liked and when I received it back I was over the moon. Very good workmanship and it looks brand new.

Thanks to Joe and his colleagues

Val, Clarkston - 21 June 2014
Rating: 5

I have used this company for several years to carry out various upholstery jobs both within my own home and for my business. I always receive excellent personal service and the jobs are always finished to a very high standard.

I would Definetely recommend Gems Re-upholstery.

Kidzplay - 28 July 2014
Rating: 5

Some leather antique chairs that had seen a good number of dinner parties and well, were somewhat tired.

The craftsman collected the chairs and delivered them back. I’m blown away with the quality of the work. Its Brilliant.

Great work! I would happily use Gems again. The 5 Star review is well deserved!

Jason12 - 11 August 2014
Rating: 5

I used Gems Re-Upholstery to re-upholster a nursing chair. They provided a great service advising on fabric selection, colours and patterns to fit in with our overall interior design scheme.

The finished chair was fantastic, looked like new. Extremely pleased with the prompt service and cost. A great company to deal with.

Saturday Cycle - 12 August 2014
Rating: 5

We cannot rate this company highly enough. Having had jobs done from a 3 piece suite to individual chairs , we would never look elsewhere when seeking to renovate further items nor would we hesitate in recommending Gems to others.

If you love your old furniture, simply get a new look and Gems is the place to go!

A and GB - 27 September 2014
Rating: 5

There is nothing more to say than Gems re-upholstered 4 items of furniture for me, all to the same excellent high standard, with a huge range of fabrics to choose from, excellent service and all at an excellent price (and I shopped around ..).

Fantastic value for money – Highly recommended.

Katherine 0212 - 15 October 2014
Rating: 5

I am absolutely delighted with my old chair, which has a whole new life in it now ! This company was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish.

I am very pleased with the workmanship and value for money.

Would highly recommend.

Audrey N - 8 February 2015
Rating: 5

We have had a few jobs undertaken by Gems now and have found the friendliness of service (Joe) and the professionalism of the output top-class. We had some booth seating and cushions made and have then followed up with some chairs to match. All in all very easy and up to our expectations.

Would recommend and will return.

Pippa Gardner - 20 February 2015
Rating: 5

Amazing Amazing Amazing Service which we can’t praise enough – We phoned GEMS thinking the springs in our 20 year old leather sofa were gone, Joe came out to the house. A very professional, extremely knowledgeable and courteous gentleman who informed us that it was the cushions on both our sofas that needed renewed and not the springs. Today our cushions arrived and – WOW, we can’t believe the difference both our sofas are better than the day we bought them 20 years ago.

Would have no hesitation in recommending Gems to everyone and can’t thank everyone in Gems enough for their superb and outstanding service from start to finish, thanks again to everyone in Gems.

Rainbow Fairy - 20 February 2015
Rating: 5

I highly recommend Gems Re-Upholstery, they offer a great service with outstanding results.

They recently re-covered my two sofas and my dining room chairs and made a truly outstanding job.

Anne and Erik - 20 March 2015
Rating: 5

Cannot praise this company and it’s service highly enough. Just had our newly reupholstered Ercol suite delivered.

Absolutely delighted! We would have no hesitation in recommending GEMS to anyone. Thank you so much.

Anne and Erik - 11 August 2015
Rating: 5

Cannot fault Gems Reupholstery. Phoned Joe for a price sent picture, got price which was half the price than another reupholsterer had given. Joe picked up the lady chair and did a first class job to recover it.

It now looks as good as new even though it is over 100 years old. I am very pleased with the result.

Alicu - 24 September 2015
Rating: 5

Just received our two Eastwood Sofas back from Gems Re-Upholstery. Absolutely magnificent work. Both look brand new.

Thoroughly delighted with the workmanship and service provided.

Once again thanks Joe.

Tom & Amanda Boyd, Allanton - 07 December 2015
Rating: 5

In December 2015, we visited Gems’ workshop to check them out. They were helpful and friendly. We chose material there and then. A few days later, they collected eight dining chairs which were repaired, recovered and returned in time for Christmas. In early January 2016, our very heavy sofa-bed was collected on a Monday and returned to us on Thursday of the same week. We are delighted with our ‘new’ furniture. The service was prompt and efficient and very reasonably priced.

Many thanks to Joe and his colleagues.

Ikeo - 15 January 2016
Rating: 5

Just had my corner suite re-upholstered and cannot recommend Gems Re-Upholstery highly enough.

Picked up on time, delivered on time, great range of fabrics, great price …all round excellent service….suite looks brand new.

Thank you

Ikeo - 12 February 2016
Rating: 5

I have recently had a settee, and three chairs re-upholstered by GEMs and am absolutely delighted with the finished results. Great advice choosing materials and style. It’s almost worth the call just to experience Joe, who will always give you his honest opinion.

Would highly recommend to anyone.

Kellie King - 16 June 2016
Rating: 5

I have just received two sofas which Joe and his team have been reupholstering for me. The workmanship is superb and I have been truly impressed with the craftsmanship.

Joe was extremely helpful and courteous and I cannot recommend Gems highly enough.

Susan Faulds, Kilmarnock - 19 June 2016
Rating: 5

Gem Upholstery were excellent to deal with, from the first phone call, right the way through to the delivery of a fantastically repaired couch!
The frame of my couch had snapped.
After having tried several other upholsterers, who led me to believe that the job would cost nearly £1000 and not worth doing, Gem reassured me that the job could be easily fixed and would cost a small fraction of that price.
The service was very friendly and accommodating.

I would recommend them to anyone!

Rachel F - 7 December 2016
Rating: 5

I would recommend Gems to anyone looking for a re upholstery as they did a wonderful job with our sofa. This is the first time we have Re-Upholstered our furniture and our sofa has come back like a brand new sofa. Very comfortable to sit on and looks fabulous.

Thank you so much!

Margo & Colin - 25 January 2017
Rating: 5

Totally amazed with the job Joe and his team did reupholstering my two very tired old armchairs.
They look even better now than they did 10 years ago when I first bought them!
Very professional and friendly service, reasonably priced too for a fantastic job.

Would highly recommend this local business – Many thanks.

Isobel M - 22 June 2017
Rating: 5

Received our 2 couches back today and were absolutely delighted with the results. Amazed at the workmanship and quality of finish.

Great service from start to finish.

Irene D - 13 July 2017
Rating: 5

I had kept Gems Re-Upholstery phone number from work they did in the past, so when I was given 2 chairs and an ottoman I called Joe from Gems he came out took the chairs and ottoman when he brought them back i was amazed at the transformation.

Anyone looking for an uphosterer call Gems.

My chairs are now gems of beauty thanks to joe @ Gems Re-Upholstery.

 

.

Claire J - 3 September 2017
Rating: 5

Repaired and recovered recliner chair, 5 dining chairs and a foot stool

Beyond happy with the service and workmanship. Joe also made a matching throw for the back of my sofa which ties everything together.

Many thanks to Gems.

.

Joseph-Peter G - 12 October 2017
Rating: 5

We bought an old porters chair frame and Gem Re-upholstery have transformed it into the most beautiful piece of furniture. Excellent workmanship and attention to detail.

Good value for money. Friendly, knowledgeable and skilled people.

I highy recommend their services.

Gillian H - 18 October 2017
Rating: 5

Called Joe to ask for an estimate to recover our eight 30 year old dining chairs expecting the worst. From the start his enthusiastic and professional approach to the job was brilliant. He produced samples helped us choose the most suitable material quoted a price and timescale and left us to make up our mind. We decided to go ahead everything was done at the time given i.e.collection,time taken to complete the work and redelivering of the chairs. The results are stunning, look fantastic, and were all done at what we consider a very reasonable price for the quality of work.

I would not hesitate in using Gems again and recommending them to anyone who wants quality work done.

John W - 15 November 2017
Rating: 5

Can’t recommend enough I damaged my husbands inhereted bedroom tall chest of drawers totally recked the finish of the wood. Gem did more than fix the mess they made unit look stunning they made it look so good were going to get rest of bedroom furniture restored in New Year thanks so much LA.

Lesley-Ann T - 17 November 2017
Rating: 5

We had an old sofa in badly need of repairs to each arm as the foam was hanging out.We contacted Gems and met Joe who was confident that it could be repaired.

The work was carried out promptly and successfully and we found Joe to be very friendly and professional in our dealings with him and would certainly use Gems again.

Mr Johnston - 21 November 2017
Rating: 5

Excellent service, reasonably priced.

Scarlet Sofa - 29 January 2018
Rating: 5

Gems Upholstery was recommended to me, when I was looking to have my old and cat-worn sofa and sofa-bed re-upholstered. I experienced efficient, friendly service from first consultation, to when the sofas were delivered back to me, a little earlier than I had expected. The standard of work is superb, and I’m delighted with them.

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this business to anyone!

Maroon Cup - 27 February 2018
Rating: 5

Gems Re-Upholstery did an excellent job of re-covering an old sofa, and we’re pleased with the results.

Black Flowers - 21 March 2018
Rating: 5

Fantastic company would highly recommend for any furniture repairs.

First class customer service and attended on agreed date and time.

Orange Wallet - 30 March 2018
Rating: 5

Gems has just done the most amazing job of re-upholstering my 45 year old suite. It now looks as good as new. I can’t believe how well it has been done as it required quite a bit of buttoning and piping. Joe has done a thoroughly professional job and I am absolutely delighted with the result.

It is not my first time of using Gems and, on both occasions, they have done a truly excellent job. They also collected and delivered at the promised time.

If you want an outstanding job done, then Gems is the company to use.

Grey Toothbrush - 14 April 2018
Rating: 5

Excellent fast service. Very reliable company. Wide choice of fabrics. Good advice given.

My 30 year old suite looks like new!

Pink Vase - 25 April 2018
Rating: 5

We had a chair refurbished, new foam, new upholstery, webbing and the wooden frame touched up. The work was carried out to a high standard and within the promised time frame. The end result is a chair that looks like new, is again comfortable to sit on and is good for another 30 years use.

We are very pleased with both the service and the finished product.

We would have no hesitation in using the company again.

Tina A - 26 May 2018
Rating: 5

Huge thanks to Gems Re-Upholstery for the recent work sourcing material and reupholstering our sofa. We are beyond delighted with the results and can’t thank Joe and the team enough for their efforts. Speedy service, excellent craftsmanship and fabulous prices.

If you’re looking reupholster, look no further.

Thanks again Joe!

Jenna D - 04 Apr 2020
Rating: 5

My dog managed to eat a whole sofa cushion. The material was so rare it was hard to find a match but the guys at Gems were able to use some of the decorative cushions to get the exact match.

They were really quick to get it back to me and the work was superb. It’s so great to have my sofa looking perfect again!

Would definitely recommend the guys for any upholstery needs you have.

 

Gemma Donnelly - 09 October 2020
Rating: 5

Reupholstered Old ChairJust used Gems to reupholster and cover an old chair.

Fantastic service, efficient, reasonable and a pleasure to deal with.

Delighted with the result.

I’ll definitely use them again.

Gill Mac - 20 July 2020
Rating: 5

Huge thanks to Gems Re-Upholstery for the recent work sourcing material and reupholstering our sofa. We are beyond delighted with the results and can’t thank Joe and the team enough for their efforts. Speedy service, excellent craftsmanship and fabulous prices. If you’re looking to reupholster, look no further. Thanks again Joe!

Reupholstered Sofa

Jenna Devlin - 04 Dec 2018
Rating: 5

My four dining chairs were reupholstered by Gems Upholstery. They came back looking way better than when I initially bought them. We love our chairs and so comfortable to sit on with the new padding. All done in a short period.

Very professional service and would definitely recommend.

Sara W - 20 Feb 2020
Rating: 5

Quick, efficient, excellent service from Joe and his staff. 6 dining chairs recovered and 1 glued. Uplifted on a Thursday and delivered 1 week later. Very very pleased with new cover and chairs.

High quality of work. I would recommend company.

Marilyn S - 06 Feb 2020
Rating: 5

Joe and Charles did a great job re-cushioning my leather sofa and done within a very quick timescale. Well done !

Gordon J - 23 Oct 2019
Rating: 5

Just taken delivery of my recovered sofa. Looks lovely and new seat pads are a great improvement.

Good friendly service and a reasonable price.

Lesley C - 01 Oct 2019
Rating: 5

Six dining chairs were re-upholstered. The cost was much less than anticipated given quotes from other companies.

The workmanship is excellent! In fact the chairs look better than when purchased!

I recommend this company without hesitation.

Chas M - 26 Aug 2019
Rating: 5

Had my corner sofa re-upholstered by Gems Re-Upholstery. Joe and his team did a fantastic job,my sofa is beautiful and finished to a very high standard. I would highly recommend Gems Re-Upholstery.

Very reasonable prices and excellent customer service.

Lesley-Ann H - 29 Apr 2019
Rating: 5

Have just taken delivery of our re-upholstered suite from Gems -it is absolutely fantastic !

Quality of workmanship is superb and the service we received from Joe is second to none – I cannot praise this company and their staff highly enough !!

Thank you so much everyone .

Marilyn W - 20 Feb 2018
Rating: 5

Bedroom furniture which has been recently French polished was excellent. The firm was very professional and the price was reasonable.

Delighted with the job.

Eileen R - 05 Feb 2018
Rating: 5
Back To Top